Recognizing operational and leadership excellence on the transformation journey to digital manufacturing.

Congratulations to the 2024 Manufacturing Leadership Award winners!

The MLC announced its 20th anniversary winners for the Manufacturing Leadership Awards on the evening of June 5 in Marco Island, Florida. Made up of high-performing teams whose projects are driving measurable business results, and the leaders that are driving innovative digital manufacturing initiatives, all of the finalists and winners can be proud of their accomplishments in Manufacturing 4.0.

From its beginnings in 2005 as the Progressive Manufacturing Awards, the program has now recognized more than 1,000 outstanding teams and leaders over its history. They serve as role models for how manufacturers can embrace digitalization to transform their operations.

The gala honored more than 140 award finalists, 11 category winners, and six Manufacturing in 2030 Award winners. Cooley Group was named the Small/Medium Enterprise Manufacturer of the Year; Intertape Polymer Group was named Large Enterprise Manufacturer of the Year; and Cooley Group President and CEO Dan Dwight was named Manufacturing Leader of the Year.

We congratulate all who were honored this year – take pride in a job well done!

Questions? Reach out to [email protected].



Want to Know More?

Visit the Frequently Asked Questions page to learn more about the awards, get copies of sample nomination forms, see examples of winning nominations, and more.

If you still have questions, you can complete this simple help form and someone from the MLC will reach out to assist.


2024 Award Categories

Winners Archive

Meet the past winners of the Manufacturing Leadership Awards